Contact Us

Membership

If you are interested in joining the Grapevine Garden Club or would like more information, please contact membership@grapevinegardenclub.org

Download and complete the membership application and email to our membership chair.  

Electronic Mail

General Information: president@grapevinegardenclub.org
GBG Docents: docents@grapevinegardenclub.org
Civic Seed Coordinator: civic@grapevinegardenclub.org
Treasurer: treasurer@grapevinegardenclub.org
Scholarship Coordinator: scholarship@grapevinegardenclub.org
Webmaster: webmaster@grapevinegardenclub.org
Publicity: publicity@grapevinegardenclub.org

Membership: membership@grapevinegardenclub.org 

Postal Address

P.O. Box 811, Grapevine, TX 76099